Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12755001529 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 36 / cook and schooling

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I dont realy have certain passionate things about me I love everything going out spending time with my kids watching movies to the beaches having dinner and just sitting down and having a normal conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

love watching movies going to the beach going out to dinner and having a conversation. getting to know that someone special

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have a kind heart. Whwn it comes to feelings they have to understand. I want a man that if i sit and cry cause i am upset they will be there to hold me and understand. A man that is very sensitive about what his women wants. A man that will do anything for his women protect her care about her be there for her.ec..,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE
  2. My kids
  3. Just being me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful