Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12754987221 A Single Man in Burlington, ND 26 / Program Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mary, bismarck nd
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mary, bismarck nd. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I am most passionate about: making people smile, taking care of others, and improving the lives of other people. I studied occupational science in college, this is where I learned I was passionate about helping people with cognitive, physical, and emotional disabilities. While going to school I worked in a group home and loved it! I am passionate about my line of work and making a difference in other people?s lives. I?ve learned many life lessons from my clients such as; don't take life for granted and be positive about your situation, friendship is key and forgive others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active with my friends and family. Some of my favorite past times include playing basketball, swimming, running, target practice, fishing and camping. I love adventure, being outdoors and trying new things. My favorite place to travel is to Theodore Roosevelt National Park, I enjoy hiking, camping and watching the Medora Musical there!

The most influential person in my life has been

A women who is actively pursuing her long term goals. These goals should include; finishing college, starting a new career, becoming financially independent, owning her own home and having a family. This women should be dedicated and determined, have a strong family, want to stay in the Minot area, attend church regularly and be committed to her faith. These qualities are also necessary - Loves spending time outdoors - Enjoys playing sports and being active - Have patience and be an effective communicator- Rooted in her morals and values and willing to take a stand

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, whether I am walking into church, work, or the house I always try to have a smile on my face. I feel like it brightens everyone's day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When it comes to leisure reading I can be quite the nerd, I tend to go for Science-Fiction novels about space travel, distant planets and alien species. The last book I read and enjoyed was "Ends Game" by Orson Scott Card. I would recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Religion and God
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew I am shy and a little awkward around everyone I meet for the first time. After a little bit of time around someone new I open up and am more willing to share and enjoy conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

All people have something special and unique about them that makes them great. I try to be as non-judgmental and open minded as I can. I don't believe in sweating the small stuff or letting things you can't control ruin your day. I try to make the best I can of any situation and try to learn and grow from trials. I can't say that I'm perfect, far from, but I do like to have a lot of fun. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

outdoor magazine, unbroken, the boy in the striped pajamas, enders game, 1984

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel cinematic universe movies, shawshank redemption, titanic, saving private ryan, the blind side, shawshank redemption, titanic, saving private ryan, the blind side,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sports! nfl, nba, nhl, outdoor channel, hunting & fishing shows!