Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12754898832 A Single Man in Farmerville, LA 22 / Firearm Salesman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Farmerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Farmerville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about firearms. I'm not sure as to why. I got my first toy gun when I was two, since then it's been a major part of my life. They're functional, fun, and some, even Art. It's one of the things that makes me truly happy. The excitement in me when I see/hold/fire a new gun is something I hope to experience with my future partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

What do I do for fun?:Shooting/Working on guns. Watching YouTube videos of people playing/commentating video games.And honestly, I have no idea what else because I work too much, haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Having a job.
  3. The lessons I've learned.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much effort and thinking I put into a situation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime