Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12754591131 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 29 / Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida atlantic university

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Excising, yoga, traveling, poker, magic shows. Trying new activities makes me happy. I currently teach Chinese for the LEAP program of the Air Force online. I'm also taking some medical classes. I don't describe myself a successful person. I tend to be more ambitious when I grow older. I want to find someone who is loyal, kind and ambitious. He doesn't have to have a great career right now, but he needs to be developing it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, gym, dance

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and good temper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My supportive friends
  3. Sunshine everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful