Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753871923 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 23 / Records clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take care of animals. I feel there is a home for every shelter animal out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the park. Reading books and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is compassionate,loyal, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Their personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and the cursed child. I love this book. I have read it twice and I throughly enjoy it every time I read it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. And life in general
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have two dogs. A chow and an Australian shepherd mix

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, blake shelton, alicia keys, ac/dc, debussy

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

empire, star, how to get away with murder, greys anatomy, scandal, ncis. shadow hunters, mash, hogan heroes