Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753799928 A Single Woman in Vale, OR 27 / CNA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Vale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Vale, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tvcc. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, music and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music, watching movies, baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that fears the Lord, and lives to please Him above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet, and a lot people think I'm very serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beside my daily Bible reading I enjoyed the hunger games series, I am working on Gone With the Wind but I am having trouble getting into it. I love to read but don't have a lot of time due to the Bible classes I'm taking at my church, all my free time is spent trying to study my books and memorizing Bible verses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm quiet because I don't know them and once I get to know someone I am not so serious and have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama