Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753642634 A Single Man in Lakebay, WA 59 / Foreman

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lakebay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Lakebay, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakebay, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family foremost, enjoying the outdoors; be it a beach, a mountain, or the backyard, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, cooking something new, or just catching up on things that need done around the house. I do enjoy getting out for a hike with my daughter and her Bernese, or out kayaking once and awhile when we can arrange it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Why one? Honesty, loyalty, and the ability to enjoy life; to be able to laugh at themselves as easily as laughing at me, and "stops to smell the roses".

The first thing people notice about me

No idea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. My experiences in life and the world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am very young at heart, there's no way I am this old, Lol, I still like to live an active life. I've retired once from the military so I have seen many parts of the world and plan on seeing more. Just looking for a like soul to enjoy life with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings trilogy, the stand, any clive cussler book

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars; star trek, grownups; grumpy old men; american graffiti, star wars; star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

expedition unknown, how the universe works, family guy