Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753288929 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 37 / Waitress/entrepreneur

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lone star community college kingwood

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family!! They are my world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm easy when it comes to my down time. I can have a good time being out and about and I also enjoy lazy days with lots of naps.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love people that can take a joke! Someone who can make me laugh! I'm looking for someone to laugh with, go through good times as well as the hard times with. Someone genuine, caring, faithful, loyal, hard working, and affectionate. If you tend to be a snooty or judgemental person, I will not be a good match for you.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my eyes are beautiful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Simply being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I have tattoos and I'm not ashamed of that. If that's something you have a problem with, view the next profile.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama