Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753182924 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 45 / Sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is my life. Looking for someone to spend time with that enjoys going to the movies,dinner and being outdoors. I enjoy jumping on my motorcycle and just riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, traveling, video games, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and honesty. I love to play jokes and laugh. Not in to games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to the future, superbad, pineapple express, guardians of the galaxy, john wick, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show