Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753176025 A Single Woman in Nacogdoches, TX 66 / Semi Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nacogdoches
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nacogdoches, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nacogdoches, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family and dear friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, being with family and friends. Reading, dining out, enjoying the arts and explore someplace new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Coming straight from my heart...hopefully meet someone who is joyful, kind, sensual, compassionate, affectionate and has a great attitude about life. Some one who is still growing in their Faith and would respect my growth. A relationship providing greater levels of peace, fun, ease, joy, intimacy, trust, creativity, tenderness and rich love and support. Enjoy each others' friends, families, interests and passions. Crystal clear communication, both with words and beyond words. That no matter what challenges or opportunities we face together, we will always remember the love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy spontaneous day trips to the coast or into the city. I also enjoy art museums, great movies, memorable books, great music like soft jazz or piano, good conversation, love to dance, laugh, charity work, gardening, exercising....much more.I would love to travel & experience places; hopefully this special man has a sense of adventure and would like to travel & explore with me. I love warm meaningful hugs, holding hands (yes in public) and quietly smiling ear to ear at each other because we finally got it right!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction