Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753166726 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 28 / Clinical Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: saint mary's college of ca & palo alto university

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from saint mary's college of ca & palo alto university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hiking and grabbing a nice glass of wine out with friends. I'm a foodie and love trying new places. I like to relax by reading or binge watching shows. I have a list of places I still want to travel to because I believe in exploring new places. Recently moved back to the Bay Area after working down in LA. I'm a Clinical Psychologist and have a passion working with families and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with a group of friends, hanging at home with my dog either watching shows/movies with friends or my roommate, or sinking into a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is funny and doesn't take life too seriously. I would like someone who is dependable. Someone who likes to go on adventures and get out in the world, but can also enjoy a quiet night in watching Netflix.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun: Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me-- Mindy Kaling. For work I read a lot of research articles and treatment manuals- the last one was on sleep difficulties. I always go back to reading Jane Austen novels or the Harry Potter series to relax and escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my education that has given my the ability to find a job I love.
  3. I'm thankful for having a wonderful group of friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, brooklyn 99, sherlock, game of thrones, stranger things, jane the , game of thrones