Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753162520 A Single Man in Hamilton, OH 35 / Forklift Operator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cincinnati christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamilton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cincinnati christian university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello everyone I'm passionate about the truth wherever it may come and however it may come. I'm a pretty simple guy who really doesn't desire much but to grow closer to Jesus Christ and learn to serve him as the days go by. It's not an easy job but it's become quite rewarding as I seek to know him and serve him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well right now in my life I work a lot of hours so there isn't too much leisure time but I do like to learn about current events and what is going on around me here in America. I love keeping up with what our NEW president has been doing :) in the first days of his presidency to make our country great again. I'd love to find someone who wants to come alongside me and spend time doing whatever (as long as it doesn't involved alcohol or drugs). Just a friend and companion to enjoy life with and live this life together. Anything else you'd like to know please don't hesitate to ask :).

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost she has to love the Lord Jesus Christ with all her being and seeks to become closer to him as the days go by. Someone who is a blessing and not a hindrance or burden to that person they are with. If you aren't afraid to have conversations about whatever (that includes controversial or not so popular subjects that most people shy away from) that's a plus for sure. Patience with shortcomings and character flaws is a must because if you can't be patient with me why should you expect me to be patient with you? If there is anything else you'd want to know please don't hesitate to ask! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battling the Hosts of Hell: Diary of an Exorcist was the last full book I read. It's a work by the late Pastor Win Worley of Hegewisch Baptist in Hammond,IN. He was a former southern Baptist pastor who God introduced into the full gospel and this is the first in a series of books that introduces the ministry God brought him into and all that he began to discover since then. Since God has brought me into the knowledge of the full gospel this book has been another encouragement and help to better understand the ministry and keep going despite the difficulties and lack of popularity amongst the church today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Those who've believed in me and never gave up when many did so.
  2. Donald Trump my freedom loving president who is bringing us back to our roots as Americans!
  3. A gracious and loving Savior who never has given up on me despite all that has happened.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my resolve to keep going despite all the difficulties and struggles in life and everything that has happened to me in the past. Despite the "rough edges" there is a "work in progress" by the Lord Jesus Christ who seeks to love God with all his heart and has a desire to serve him. Most of all I hope people go away with being encouraged or challenged by something I say because I'm learning in life it's better to speak a few words of real meaning then a thousand words about nothing. One last thing that is important is sometimes I can be blunt at times and I hope people don't mistaken that as being rude but a true pass

A little more about me

I am a 34 year old guy who loves Jesus and is ready to settle down with a good godly woman who loves him as well. I'm currently working full time at DHL Tropicana where I drive a forklift. If there is anything specific you'd love to know please don't hesitate to ask I'll be happy to answer whatever questions you may have :).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hillary's america:the secret history of the democratic party, the seige (denzel washington), the seige (denzel washington)

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism