Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753160634 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 38 / Industrial Timekeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that make my world go round are my twin sons that are grown, any upcoming travels I may have planned, and just waking up each day and making the most of this life I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not moody at all but I have my quiet times where I'm content to curl up and read a good book......or I'm always down for a road trip to almost anywhere. Yes I'm a true woman in the fact I can shop all day but that doesn't mean I'm not just as happy hiking across the hills.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maybe I'm looking for something that doesn't exist but I'm looking for someone loyal without being clingy and obsessive. I'm a trusting person and I want that in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of life and my passion towards happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm not a size 2 or even a size 4. I have long legs and big hips. What you see is what you get. I'm always ready to have fun and laugh whether that means roller coasters and road trips or lounging on the couch. I'm adventurous at times.....I'm not interested in sleeping my life away. I give 110%, and expect at least half that in return.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama