Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753159927 A Single Woman in Stratham, NH 60 / Mental Health Therapist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Stratham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of colorado

Stratham, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stratham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, traveling all over the world, trying new things, trying new restaurants, my work, the beach, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and explore. The beach is one of my favorite place to spend time. I love to read; especially mysteries and books based on true life experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who loves their family and friends, is adventurous and loves to travel, is fearless, cares about things passionately. Someone who loves their work, can comfortably sit in silence, walks on the beach at sunset holding hands...has a good sense of humor, cares about the world, loves music, children, always up to going out to eat at a diner or a 5 star restaurant...Is comfortable talking about anything, who has had an interesting life, likes drive-in movies, likes hotels, quaint seaside towns....

The first thing people notice about me

My very dry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You She's Sorry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The life I've experienced
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes me bit of time to warm up to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama