Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753157726 A Single Woman in Rochester, MN 43 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rochester rctc
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rochester rctc. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thats a easy answer:) I have two kids, who are growing up too fast! 19 and almost 17. My son is at SDSU and daughter primarly living with her Dad. So, since it was too quiet I moved from a smaller town to Rochester this last summer. New beginnings:) So.. my home, yard and getting established. Family and friends are really important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new restaurants ConcertsCooking, entertaining Movies, Netflix , Sunday Football. Winter is long for me. Shoveling snow is painful. Bring on Spring, Summer and Fall. I love the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Big heart, funny,intelligence and best friend material!

The first thing people notice about me

Dark hair, big smile and my eyes seem to tell a story. Another thing... I'm tall 5'8, maybe 5'9.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty wise.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 3 years. I was married 18. Some wonderful memories, but on to new beginnings. I really am giving this a real deal legitimate shot for finding a relationship. I'm missing my best friend and more. I am hopeful and ready for meeting my everything.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama