Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753154729 A Single Woman in Salina, KS 60 / Artist/illistrator

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Salina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ft. hays state university in hays, kansas 67601
  • Religion: Christian

Salina, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music; art; baking; cooking crocheting; birds and dogs; horses;

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating graphics for adult and children's coloring books. Dreaming about a new culinary dish for the day. Sitting on the couch watching a good movie", preferably with a lot of action", and maybe a little romance. Sitting and talking with my special someone who isn't afraid to share their thoughts and feelings with me, and who is also a good listener, as I am a good listener too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a tall (6'2"-7') man that can be gentle and also firm when necessary and able to convey his feelings at the time appropiate and not let the little things build up into anything bigger than necessary. I would have to say that I am looking for a gentle giant! I want some who has as big of a heart as he is huge. Someone who will keep me safe and can cuddle like a big grizzly bear and able to comfort me on those rough nights.

The first thing people notice about me

I was told that the first thing that was noticed about me was how well dressed I always was, but I prefer my eyes because of the way they change color.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus Calling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my second husband Jack, "even though we've been divorced four over ten years."
  2. Flowers.
  3. My two pet Parakeets,"Peanuts and Sassy".

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes because they change color, and that I have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, three men and a little boy. andy griffith,., ncis, law and order, castle,., gun smoke, rifleman, westerns, and john wayne .