Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753153131 A Single Woman in Seneca, SC 75 / president of Loving Health Care, Inc

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Seneca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seneca, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seneca, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is too short to spend alone. I'm looking for someone special with whom to spend the rest of our years together. I'm not looking for simple gratification. Instead I'm looking for someone to share the good times, the sad times, the fun times and the times when life throws us curve balls we didn't expect. I have a positive outlook and am blessed to have fantastic health and energy. I enjoy quiet times at home as well as socializing with friends and family. I love to travel and learn about other cultures and meet new people. I would like to meet someone who is also quite healthy and who has similar interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim, hike, read and cook. I love sports and especially enjoy watching football and baseball at a stadium.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is emotionally healthy, good self image, confident, intelligent and who likes to laugh and have fun. I'm looking for someone who is able to receive love and give love. I desire to meet someone who is looking for a good companion (friendship to start with). Life is more enjoyable when it is shared. The adventures can be endless--from a walk in the woods to a trip around the world.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy, kind, and love to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divine Dance. It's a wonderful book about the Holy Trinity and the interplay between the Holy Three. I have been meditating for years and have found it very enlightening. This book explains how meditating or "centering prayer" can have a very influential effect on your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. close friends because they we are happy/helpful for each other
  3. an enriched life full of happiness and growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring and fun-loving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I hope that what you have read so far is enticing and that you'll want to meet me and learn more.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction