Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753147729 A Single Woman in Jefferson, WI 47 / Administrative Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a die hard Packers fan. My children are my world. Love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, bon fires, spending time outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and kind. Someone who enjoys going to see a movie or just stay in. I want someone who will accept me for me and not try to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an easy going person. I don't like drama. I'm a good listener and willing to help when I can. I'm caring, honest and loyal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama