Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753139317 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 44 / Counselor and Direct Care Giver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions differ now as compared to when I was younger. I love relationships and spending time cultivating them. I am passionate about being kind, and leaving someone feeling better about themselves. I love being active! I am a gym goer, and have even done fitness competitions. I love animals (I have a 13 year old Chihuahua). I am passionate about food! I know that sounds funny, but I especially love Chocolate. I get excited when someone surprises me, and I love giving them as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to estate sales with my sister. I enjoy seeing how people lived and the treasures they built during their life. I love to go out to eat and try different foods, but my favorite is Sushi! Lastly, I can easily cuddle up with a good book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family. They are the fabric of who I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my faith in God. He keeps me going every day.
  3. I am thankful for wine :0 I enjoy a nice glass at the end of the day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit