Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753132122 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 55 / Education Administrator -Dean

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a sports fanatic for football and basketball. I enjoy playing poker in my free time. I love the outdoors, taking walks and just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to express his feelings. Someone who is truly looking for love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. Good health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction