Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753131420 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 54 / IT Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like learning new software. I have fostered many children over the years because I feel that children should always have someone to hear them and to be there for them. My kids call me a "Old Nerd" which does fit me. (LOL) I live watching SciFi and Horror movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching SciFi and Horror movies. Museums, Weekend getaways.Bucket List: To visit every state in the US and then the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like them to not be afraid to hold hands , a little tickling sometimes, never go to bed angry. A kiss leaving and returning. Working together to achieve a better life for us and our children/family.

The first thing people notice about me

Helping others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Children
  3. My Sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like talking to people. Whether I know them or they are strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a "Old Nerd" as my kids put it. I have been fostering children for over 30 years.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, all, law & order