Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753129125 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 43 / Customer Service for a Beverage Dist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always been passionate about helping others. Growing up we didn't always have it easy but we made the best of what we had and it's inspired me to be more helpful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, cooking and sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy a great sense of humor and being open.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job stability
  3. My cat, she's a riot, really.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not seem open minded at first but I like to think about the information I'm given before forming an opinion.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a simple person that enjoys the little things in life. Sometimes it's the small gestures that mean more.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime