Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753123336 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 30 / Maintenance Technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to stay in and watch movies! I have been through a lot in my life some dark and some light. Every mistake or bad decision has led to increased knowledge and a desire to better myself. I'm passionate about being the best man I can be every day and overcoming obstacles placed in front of me. I love animals (dogs especially). I love to go to the beach and swim or play in the sand. Adventure is awesome! Random car trips with no destination in mind are always fun. I'm passionate about life and making the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy playing video games, sports, and watching netflix. I also enjoy going out to eat and playing poker with my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to go with my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cujo haha it was a good read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for a family full of love and support
  2. I'm thankful for living in a free country
  3. I'm thankful for the men and women who sacrificed all so I can enjoy that freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually pretty sensitive and very empathetic. But it's hard to see through my game face

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy who is tired of coming in last. I want to find someone who likes me for me and doesn't feel the need to "fix" me it took me a long time to get where I am and I'm finally comfortable in my own skin again. I'm just looking for a partner in life and crime haha.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, gladiator, i love horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show