Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753117429 A Single Woman in Shelton, CT 35 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sacred heart university
  • Religion: Christian

Shelton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sacred heart university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends, church, work. I love watching movies and TV. I love all types of movies including, action, comedy, romance, etc. I also enjoy a variety of TV both network and Netflix. I love to travel. I have been to England, Ireland, France, Italy, Rome, Switzerland, and the Bahamas. I am always up for a new adventure and love to discover new places and try new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the gym after work, and just sitting in my living room with a cup of hot cocoa watching some bad TV :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, someone who likes traveling, and whose faith is important in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

Would have to be the red hair. I love my hair color, its rare and really stands out in a crowd

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love traveling, I try to go on vacation every year to someplace new. I would like to see more of the US, especially out west like California. I also love being outdoors, I like hiking and camping in the summer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I like to bake. I can bake pretty much everything, but my favorite is chocolate chip cookies. I am not a good cook, so if you like to cook that earns brownie points :) I also love TV and the movies, any genre, but I am a big nerd at heart. I love all the superhero movies, my favorite being Captain America. I also like all the Star Wars movies. I also love the classic movies such as Gone with the Wind, and Wizard of Oz.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

under the dome, jane austen, game of thrones

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything marvel, gone with the wind, blended

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, big bang theory, kevin can wait, new girl, snl, criminal mins