Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753117330 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 31 / Business Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: widener university

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from widener university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eating clean and becoming fit. I enjoy finding new healthy recipes and making them my own. I draw from my West Indian background when cooking as I enjoy different spices and bold flavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to get my sister or friends to go hiking with me, fishing (my sister and I go crabbing every summer and now we are looking to purchase our own crabbing boat!), reading sometimes, and discussing American politics and world affairs with friends (it never gets out of hand because we respect and appreciate each other's opinion).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone secure and confident in his own skin; someone that is a real problem-solver and is never deterred by setbacks; someone ambitious as hell and willing to step outside his comfort zone to take advantage of potential opportunities; and, of course, is a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My forever crazy hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Success Prinicples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was born in Jamaica and have lived in the states for over twenty years. I am reserved at first, but once I am comfortable with you, things get a little more interesting. Not sure what else to put here as I am not good at talking about myself. I am somewhat transparent so ask me anything (please be respectful).

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

remember me as i am, the last child, the prince

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with shooting, horrible bosses, horrible bosses

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, insecure, curb your enthusiam, atlanta, fracking