Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753101427 A Single Woman in Kensington, CT 23 / Job Coach

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Kensington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kensington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kensington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, TV, Music, Craft Beer

I typically spend my leisure time

Drinking craft beer, listening to music, hanging out with friends, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can talk to

The first thing people notice about me

I am sarcastic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Looking for Alaska by John Green is about a boy who falls in love with a girl named Alaska. One day Alaska is found dead in her car. The rest of the book is about figuring out if it was murder, suicide, or really just an accident.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an old soul and I do anything for people I care about

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama