Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12752461416 A Single Woman in Bayonne, NJ 48 / Costume designer/legal assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bayonne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of western ontario

Bayonne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bayonne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of western ontario. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts in all forms. I dance (ballet, jazz and tango), have a music degree and studied musical theatre in NYC. I love visiting museums and attending live music and theatre events.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? LOL. Love tango, enjoy hanging out with friends (seeing shows, having dinner) and exploring both near and far.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence and humor. Being able to hold an interesting and honest conversation is very important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have mostly been reading scripts for work lately - I'll add a book when I get a chance to read one. Lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. my friends.
  3. a healthy and full life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't lead a conventional 9-5 life. I work weekends and several evenings a week. My weekend is actually Wed and Thurs. I always find time for friends and family and fun though.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, project runway, most things on hgtv