Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12751793625 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 51 / International Trade Compliance

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard and having time to have fun with friends and family. I like to have fun on the weekends, as well as chill and watch a good movie. I am looking for someone that is true and down to earth. Life is short - eat the cake!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, spending time with friends, boating, watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going and likes to laugh, as well as be serious at times. Likes to try different things, restaurants, etc. Someone who likes to travel, within the US or the Caribbean, or wherever! I am looking for someone I feel totally comfortable with, and that is true and respectful. Also a person who likes to socialize and gets along well with others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Smile :-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I like listening to bands, playing card games with friends, boating, swimming, camping......traveling!! I also like to fish, I find it relaxing and peaceful.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama