Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12751579829 A Single Woman in Pennington, NJ 62 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pennington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pennington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pennington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with nice people, good conversation, a concert, dinner, playing Scrabble. Walking outdoors in nature is great for my spirit, and even better with someone special. If I had the day to myself, I'd certainly book a spa date.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest with himself and with God. I'd like a mate who enjoys doing a variety of things exploring life, as well as someone who enjoys quiet, meaningful times.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that it's my smile. Why frown?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Derek Prince. I found his experiences as a soldier in North Africa during WW II and the growth of his faith to be genuine and inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for health.
  2. I've been blessed with parents who modeled faith and goodness.
  3. I feel blessed to have experienced love and happiness in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like adventure. I enjoy seeing God "doing a new thing." I like hitting golf balls, and living a healthy, balanced life. Since "two are better than one", I'm here on this site!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

certain preachers on christian tv, seinfeld, some tv preachers