Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12751481826 A Single Woman in Albion, IN 34 / Autism Consultant for public schools

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Albion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Albion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albion, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. Also for the students and families I work with. I worked with troubled youth for 10 years before moving to the school system. I have a passion for people and making positive change.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my 2 children, playing soccer, reading, camping, or just relaxing with no real plan. I also laugh a ton so I like to have fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and loyal. Also someone that can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my laugh.. you will probably hear me before you see me!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

10 things children with autism wish you knew

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama