Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12751305025 A Single Woman in Enid, OK 22 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Enid
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northern oklahoma college
  • Religion: Christian

Enid, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enid, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northern oklahoma college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with family and friends. I love to be outdoors, esp hunting, fishing, camping, horseback riding, and four wheeling. I enjoy putting others before me, seeing others happy, makes me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my fur baby, Avery. Every once in awhile I enjoy sitting in a quiet, relaxing place and reading a book. I feel at ease when I draw with music in the background and when I'm with horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is honest, loyal, sweet, and enjoys being them self around others. I want someone who is interested in a serious relationship and will love me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly my eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Fur Baby

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime