Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12751299626 A Single Woman in Humboldt, KS 32 / Factory worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Humboldt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Humboldt, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Humboldt, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and friends. Also, about my church and my God. He is the reason I am alive! I'm a miracle literally and I'm not going to hide it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Being outside and going to baseball games in the summer. I enjoy sports a lot

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, honest, trustworthy......Someone who loves me for me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming