Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12750981732 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 28 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university at corpus christi
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university at corpus christi. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and working with children. My job is important to me but enjoying life and living it to the fullest with the people I care most about is what I am most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending as much of my free time with family and friends. I like trying new things and going on adventures. I like listening to music, especially live Texas Country music. I love being outdoors and going on runs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend/soul-mate. Someone who lets me be me! Someone who is kind with a big heart and likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling, laughing, and going through life with a positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy