Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12750898439 A Single Man in Tremont, PA 56 / Material Handler for Big Lots

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tremont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tremont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the outdoors. I like to hunt, fish, and ride my ATV. I hike with my dogs to the waterfalls near my home several times a week. I also enjoy going to movies, concerts and going out to eat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, shooting, and archery.

The most influential person in my life has been

is compatibility. I want to spend time with someone who shares my interests and that I am completely comfortable being with. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love spending my time with my dogs and my family and friends.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy