Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12750445926 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 52 / Jill of Trades

Daily Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: michigan
  • Religion: Other

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking care of the planet, old school values, enjoying life.......whatever that may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

find new places, explore meet new people, anything outside....garden, ride or walk in parks, soak up the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

That I will be able to be totally myself around the right person. Honesty, sounds corny I know, but I truly will be looking for that trust.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, eye contact with them, some know me by the sound of the voice before they even see me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Invitation to Journey w/ the Wisdom Walkers, Michael J. Carter Ph.D.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. liberty
  3. the pursuit of happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hummm.......good question, really don't have an answer to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

This process feels like a job interview.....I started working for myself in 2002 so its been awhile since I've had to answer questions about Me. Truly hard to put my Personality on paper. Life is good and would like someone to share it with, its that simple. At my age with the kids being grown and on their own, finding it hard to meet potential partners...so am giving this a try.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no one favorite, depends on the actors in it, not much bood

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory...., csi shows...., game shows