Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12750386735 A Single Woman in Wilsons Mills, NC 21 / Full time student, part time teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilsons Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilsons Mills, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilsons Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, European History, University of Oklahoma football, Reading, My Friends, and Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading, and watching scary movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny and loyal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. University

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, halloween (original), forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show