Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12750364332 A Single Woman in Tehachapi, CA 63 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Tehachapi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tehachapi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tehachapi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel anywhere ,sit in my special place in my home and read a good book ,I love flowers,I love to garden,spend time with my grand children,I am an animal lover,I enjoy music,any kind of music,I love to watch a good movie,but I don't really enjoy going out to theaters, talking to people older than me is very interesting to me, they are like walking history books, I love the rain, sunrise and sunset in the horizon, smell of the ocean, sound of birds in the spring. I like to drive curvy roads and driving up mountain roads. I like small quaint towns,I believe there are planets like ours in the solar system that has life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Books and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,loving,kind and thoughtful

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Stability in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the life of pi, pollyanna, star trek

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling