Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12750357126 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 41 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tecnologico nuevo laredo and laredo community college
  • Religion: Other

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tecnologico nuevo laredo and laredo community college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, caring for others

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking. Walking up n down in san francisco california. Cooking at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Catholic, creative, easy going. Charming, a gentleman. Never married before, no kids. A career he enjoys or a creative business that gives the sense of achievement searched for.

The first thing people notice about me

I project respect and professionalism... But I can be a force of nature if u wanna play with words... Tsunami like. I am not as funny as I think but most of the time I make myself laugh ;) I'm a happy child. I've been told I'm very energetic and unstoppable... I must b cursed with endurance and hard working from both sides if the family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maria Valtorta's the POEM OF THE MAN-GOD, all of grisham's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and our sweet mother Mary.
  2. My family
  3. A job that sustains me n family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That no matter how bad i wish to get clones of myself ( as per requests) i would end up sending one on vacation... Instead sending MYSELF.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My family, they are all nice, except my grandma SHE IS HEAVENLY and her nickname is not grandma, it is "Princess" because she is precious. I don't believe in luck, i believe my princess' prayers are powerful and graciously received up up in the most special place. The blessings we receive, were seeded by her caring prayer and love... harvested with her blind faith.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

kung fu, oscar silvester stallone, vertigo by hitchcock

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, all csi, code black, lethal weapon, kungfu movies