Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12750238129 A Single Man in Markleysburg, PA 21 / Forester

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Markleysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Markleysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Markleysburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is first in all things! I love the outdoors and adventures. My car is my baby! Friends and family are a must! I'm a down to earth go with the flow kinda guy

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks/hikes, anything to do with cars! Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is spontaneous and full of adventure

The first thing people notice about me

My height for sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Family&friends
  3. The little things in life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football