Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12749743420 A Single Man in Warrior, AL 37 / Pediatric Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wallace state/samford
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrior, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wallace state/samford. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my two nephews, and really all of my immediate family. I love going to the mountains and fly fishing with my brother in law. I also love playing, writing, and listening to music. I am a guitar player. I firmly believe in setting time aside from my studies as a Nurse Practitioner and work to share with my family and close friends. I love Jesus and desire a closer walk with Him each and every day. I am also blessed in this season of life to be able to slow down and start taking better care of myself health-wise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being around my nephews and playing with them. Again, I love to play guitar and to go to the mountains and fly fish. I enjoy crafting things, including my fishing flies, and anything that is challenging. I enjoy being outdoors; the woods, or a mountain stream, or an open field on a cool, clear night to enjoy the wonders of God's creation. (That really seems to help me balance this life in all its craziness.) I also enjoy sharing time with close friends, people I can trust and depend on, and those I can share life with - even the toughest times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself. Love and walk daily with Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm typically pretty friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Salvation and Freedom
  3. The opportunity to know who I am in Jesus.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Action