Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12749569921 A Single Woman in Sanibel, FL 52 / Doctor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanibel
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: northeastern university

Sanibel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanibel, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Daily life, my family ,friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, beach, gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with -someone who is down to earth, easy going, intelligent, financially stable, enjoys daily life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to be around, a very good listener and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read (but don't have much time ). I like most crime/detective novels and a well written good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Being happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm hard working having spend many years in school and training. A work/life balance is very important to me. I believe that you should enjoy each day. I'm currently learning how to boat (I'd love to sail the caribbean), I enjoy working out. I love the beach and ocean. I have a great teenage son who I enjoy spending time with doing various activities.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama