Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12749567727 A Single Woman in Englewood Cliffs, NJ 48 / Personal Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englewood Cliffs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: zakopane
  • Religion: Other

Englewood Cliffs, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood Cliffs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my health and my heritage. I also enjoy spending time with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hiking and ice skating. Also enjoy watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's easy going,passionate about his life and willingness to fit me in it.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very loving and caring person,good listener,and there is more u have to find out for yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My family's health
  3. The daily bread

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind and loving,Hard working and enthusiastic about life and everything that comes with it. So brace yourself !

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have three grown up lovely kids which think i shouldn't be alone.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational