Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12749285037 A Single Man in Norfolk, MA 26 / Service Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Norfolk, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Astronomy, Weather, Sports, Music, Science.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Listening to music, Going On adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly the most important thing I look for is a good personality, but I also look for honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, or my generosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The Fifth City. It is The 2nd in a trilogy, Called the Arcera Trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little old fashioned

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

A little about me, Currently i work as Service Engineer fixing machines, and filling customer orders at a little business in Hopkinton. However, i have a plan in motion to become an electrician. I have always been a hands on kind of guy, I like to get my hands dirty and go on adventures. I am always looking for something to keep me busy with, whether it is a new adventure, or hiking, or even a drive. I love being outside, nothing beats it.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, psych, monk, how i met your mother, star trek, dr.who, marvel shows