Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12748703421 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 47 / Office Administrator/Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God and my family. I am also passionate about my journey to continually improve myself ,working towards my entrepreneurial goals in life and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and dining out. I love going to the beach/bay for enjoyment and fun. Sometimes I enjoy just relaxing at home and cuddling up with a good movie, especially when it rains. I like to travel from time to time just to explore new areas and have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

relationship with God, love for family, chemistry, good sense of humor, kind, strong (mentally and physically, patient and gentle, easy on the eyes, loyalty, good communicator

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Kay Ash - Miracles Happen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I do not believe chivalry is dead, therefore I enjoy being treated like a lady. I also do not have a problem with allowing a man to be the man in the relationship...that is the way God intended it to be. I like spoiling my man as long as it is deserved and reciprocated. I like to cook but I also like to dine out or have my man cook for me....mix it up a little. Spontaneity is a plus, gotta keep it fresh and new....

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

john q, pursuit of happyness, fatal attraction,, sanford & son, good times, girlfriends, jamie fox, tyler perry shows/plays, beauty shop, love & basketball, just wright, last holiday, the best man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

new christine, sanford & son, tyler perry's shows/plays, being maryjane, spiritual programs, food network, hgtv home improvement