Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12748375132 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 41 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of louisiana at monroe
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Parenting, community involvement, building great partnerships

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Spa Time, Sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Transparency, and Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and happy demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, 12 week Year, Fanatical Prospecting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Drive
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Most would describe me as a southern belle. Although I display all those qualities, like political correctness, being polite, showing compassion, always courteous; I am still a tomboy at heart. I love sports, love sporting events, and can watch any sporting event on TV. It's rare that I am not publicly appropriate, but I do enjoy letting my hair down at times and having a good time. I love being a mother and believe it's my God-given blessing. I am self motivated and my worst critic. I am competitive and very driven, but yet compassionate and loyal.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama