Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12748373023 A Single Woman in Elgin, MN 35 / Lawn Care/Snow Removal

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ellsworth community college
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First being a mom! And just love kids in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors! Hiking, kayaking, tubing, swimming, sledding, ect.Sometimes a good book or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hardworking and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

A little shy and fun all wrapped in one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and my girl.
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism