Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1274830728 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 23 / Guest Recognition Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion for me is very important. I am passionate in just about every activity I am involved with. In my career, family, and relationships. I get most excited by the social interactions that I have with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to go swimming. I'm like a fish out of water. I love to visit the theme parks in Orlando. I'm a Disney Annual pass holder.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity and you have to be able to promote yourself in an intriguing manor.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Sisters (3 Sisters)
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction