Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12748246623 A Single Woman in Churdan, IA 42 / Yes, I am employed

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Churdan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: buena vista university
  • Religion: Christian

Churdan, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Churdan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from buena vista university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and my family, i love the outdoors, bike riding, camping, motorcycles, working in my yard, traveling. i enjoy being out in the fresh air and sunshine

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, traveling, bonfires, tubing, kayaking, hiking, bicycling, riding motorcycles - get the theme?!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody with carpenter skills and mechanical for vehicles. A good back so they can shovel and mow, electrical and bricklaying is not a priority but would be appreciated. I don't need daycare my kid is grown but grandkids will come soon so good with kids. And if you can do dishes, clean a bathroom and take out the trash once a while that be wonderful. :) Must have A sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kama sutra :) jk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my life
  3. and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

O

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama