Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12748152027 A Single Woman in Lancaster, NY 53 / Computer Programmer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university at buffalo
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university at buffalo. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things and challenging myself. I prioritize time with my children doing something fun together. I love exercising and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with a friend, working on projects at home, exercising, watching live music, spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine and who brings out the best in me. Someone who likes to laugh, is ambitious and creative. Someone who will earn my trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Independence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. my friends and extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat shy and serious when I first meet someone, but I love to be silly and to laugh. Life is way to short to be too serious. It is so much fun to laugh and make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism