Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12747814230 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 34 / Insurance Agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about physical fitness. Although I am not doing it for work right now I have my Personal Training Certificate, and work out most days of the week. I like to stay active and be outdoors when the weather is nice. I am also passionate about being a mother to my two awesome kids who I have half the week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Hiking, going to the beach when it's nice. Shopping or just taking my dog to the park or for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are my main things I am looking for. Everything stems from that so it is very important

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational